ATTORNEYS

Dan Lynch

DANIEL LYNCH
PARTNER

dlynch@lynchthompson.com

(312) 442-9480 (direct)

 

 

Jim Thompson

JAMES L. THOMPSON
PARTNER
jthompson@lynchthompson.com

(312) 445-4623 (direct)

 

 

Amy Kanarowski

AMY J. (HANSEN) KANAROWSKI
PARTNER

akanarowski@lynchthompson.com
(312) 445-4622 (direct)

 

 

Steven Gomberg

STEVEN P. GOMBERG
OF COUNSEL

sgomberg@lynchthompson.com
(312) 445-4625 (direct)

 

 

Stephen Mrowiec

STEPHEN G. MROWIEC
ASSOCIATE

smrowiec@lynchthompson.com
(312) 414 -1065 (direct)

 

 

Monica Millan

MÓNICA M. MILLÁN
ASSOCIATE

monica.millan@lynchthompson.com
(312) 445-4624 (direct)

 

 

Alexandra Rogers

ALEXANDRA ROGERS
ASSOCIATE

arogers@lynchthompson.com
(312) 445-4621 (direct)

 

Mindy Schwab

MINDY S. SCHWAB
ASSOCIATE

mschwab@lynchthompson.com
(312) 374-2178 (direct)

 

LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Toni Yadron

TONI YADRON
LEGAL ASSISTANT

tyadron@lynchthompson.com
(312) 442-9481 (direct)

 

 

Asia Adams

ASIA ADAMS
LEGAL ASSISTANT

aadams@lynchthompson.com
(312) 346-1600 (direct)

 

 

Jen Kolasa

JENNIFER KOLASA

LEGAL ASSISTANT

jkolasa@lynchthompson.com
(312) 445-4628 (direct)

 

 

Cordelia Terry

CORDELIA TERRY
LEGAL ASSISTANT

cterry@lynchthompson.com
(312) 445-4631 (direct)

Michelle Lynch

MICHELLE LYNCH
LEGAL ASSISTANT

mlynch@lynchthompson.com
(312) 445-4629 (direct)